In the field: Coase an exemplar in the tradition of Smith, Marshall and Ostrom

Gavin C. Reid*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
76 Downloads (Pure)

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'In the field: Coase an exemplar in the tradition of Smith, Marshall and Ostrom'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Business & Economics

Engineering & Materials Science